Cost: $19 - $26.
Friday, October 25th, 2019
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall
University of Calgary Calgary
Buy Tickets Online

View On Google Maps

The UCalgary String Quartet explores the music of two composers born in Bohemia (now Czech Republic): Antonín Dvořák (1841–1904) and the Canadian composer Oskar Morawetz (1917–2007).

Search more events